2023-2024 Obstetrics & Gynecology Residents

CHIEF RESIDENTS

Arika Knannlein, DO

Medical School: The Ohio University – Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine



Erika Kolakowski, DO

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine



Emma Mason, DO

Medical School: University of New England College of Osteopathic Medicine



Hannah Osborne, DO

Medical School: The Ohio University – Heritage College of Osteopathic

Medicine





Kayla Boleratz, DO

Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine



Leshae Cenac, MD

Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine



Kellie Gervas, DO

Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine



Jenna Karrow, DO

Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

PGY2 RESIDENTS



Gauri Bhatnagar, MD

Medical School: The George Washington University



Sasha Margob, DO

Medical School: Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine



Garrison Myers, MD

Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine



Raymond Suppan, III, MD

Medical School: St. George's University School of Medicine





Tiffany Azzarello, MD

Medical School: University of North Dakota College of Medicine



Marissa Coutinho, DO

Medical School: Lincoln Memorial University DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine



Sayeh Ebrahimian, MD

Medical School: Drexel University College of Medicine



Sarah Wyand, DO

Medical School: : The Ohio University – Heritage College of Osteopathic

Medicine